Dr. Jennifer Howard - Changes That Last
 Home    About Dr. Jennifer    Blog    Services    Conscious Living    Articles    Events    Online Store    Salon    Media    Ask Dr. Jennifer  
   Member Login  Bookmark to del.icio.us
Personal Development, Spiritual Growth

RECEIVE A FREE MP3 of Dr. Jennifer’s latest teleconference "Tips on Goal Setting + Guided Meditation" and her FREE E-Zine “Changes that Last.”

Personal Development, Spiritual Growth
Name
Email

Sign up to access the replays of Dr. Jennifer Howard's weekly radio show called "A Conscious Life." Once you put in your name and email, you will be placed on the radio show archive page.

 

Name
Email

 

Click here for upcoming calendar of guests.

Dr. Jennifer Howard teaches the art of Conscious Living. She is equally at home sharing ancient spiritual wisdom, the latest scientific understanding, and proven and practical life changing techniques culled from over 20 years as an internationally acclaimed coach, licensed psychotherapist, teacher, and energy healer, professional speaker and author.

Dr. Jennifer Howard, and her guests, will explore what it means to be awake and conscious in your daily life, in your relationships, in your spirituality, in relationship to your health and wellness, and in your work and financial life. Dr. Howard’s guests will encompass interdisciplinary perspectives and multi-faith, and a wide range of modalities, from psychology and spirituality to medicine and wellness to quantum physics science and social activism – plus much more.

“A Conscious Life” is an invitation to take charge of your life, to identify and change what is getting in the way of you reaching your full potential. Even if you’re pretty happy with your life, the reward of living consciously is a continually deepening sense of wholeness, and satisfaction with life. The goal, here, isn’t perfection, but progress—greater awareness, steady growth, and lasting change.

See calendar of events here.

Join live Dr. Jennifer Howard every Wednesday at 4 PM ET/ 3 PM CT/ 2 PM MT/ 1 PM PT for her weekly radio show called "A Conscious Life"

Contact Us RSS Disclaimer Site Map
powered by RK.Net, Inc. Web Development & Content Management Systems